FIFA 15 Official Gameplay Trailer: Watch & Download

Finally the FIFA 15 gameplay trailer is here. Enjoy and share your view about it in the comments.

You can download gameplay trailer here.

Update On FIFA 15 Trailer:

EA Sport FIFA confirmed on twitter that the first trailer of FIFA 15 will be revealed at 8pm UK /12 noon PT time.

EA Sport Tweet On FIFA 15 Trailer


FIFA 15 Gameplay TrailerFinally the day has come when FIFA 15 official gameplay trailer will be released. In just a few more hours from now we will share the FIFA 15 official trailer with you. Until then, enjoy the teaser video and link to gameplay trailer will be updated as soon as it goes live.

Today,  EA will officially reveal the official gameplay trailer at E3 event. The event will just start in a few hours from now @ 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT.

What We Know So Far About FIFA 15:

If you enjoyed this post on FIFA 15, please consider leaving a comment or subscribe to stay connected with all FIFA 15 news and updates.

Comments

comments